I’m pleased to introduced the Executive Committee for 2015/16:

From Left to Right:  Justine Noel, Brent Wassermann, Bronwen Welch, Blair Fisher, Kelly Pitman, Chris Ayles, Jacquie Conway, Judith Hunt, Dianne Gilliland.  Regrets:  Tanya Kirkland.

Look for the first official Confuence of the year, updates on events and some interesting articles in the upcoming issue.  Also, save the date:  October 30 is our first SD Showcase/Faculty Social of the year!

Welcome to the 2015/16 Academic Year

Post navigation