A standing committee of at least three regular members who are elected at the first general meeting of the year. The committee manages the course and conduct of negotiations with the bargaining agent for the employer.

2021/22 Committee

Chair: Kelly Pitman, A&S

  • Lynelle Yutani, HHS (ex-officio)
  • Jeanne Iribarne, A&S
  • Frank Jankunis, A&S
  • Mark Kunen, Access
  • Michael Stewart, A&S