Standing Committees

Contract Management Committee

Contact Negotiating Committee

Professional Development Committee

Human Rights and International Solidarity Committee


FPSE Committees

President’s Council  –  Rep:  Al Morrison (ex-officio)                                         

Bargaining Coordination (BCC) – Rep:  TBA (ex-officio)

Contract Administration Review (CARC) – Rep:  Judith Hunt (ex-officio)

 Professional and Scholarly Development (PSDC) – Rep:  Elizabeth West (ex-officio)

Disability Management & Rehabilitation (DMRC) – Rep:  Jody Isaac

Education Policy (EPC) – Rep: Blair Fisher

Human Rights and International Solidarity (HRISC) – Rep:  Peter Ove

Non-Regular Faculty (NRFC) – Rep:  Shannon Black

Private Sector Policy (PSPC) – Rep:  Elizabeth West

Pension Advisory (PAC) – Rep:  Debbie Hlady (year 3 of 3 year term)

Status of Women (SWC) – Rep:  Candace Fertile

Workplace Health, Safety & Environment (WHSEC) – Rep:   Tim Elkin 


Joint Committees

Joint Occupational Safety & Health (JOSH)
Employer Co-Chair: Byron Loucks

CCFA Rep: Shohreh Hadian

Alternative Rep: Mandy Hayre

Disability Committee
Rep: Jody Isaac

Other Representatives: Child Care Services Board

Rep: Julia Grav