CCFA 2019/20 Executive:

President: Chris Ayles
Vice-President: John Scheunhage
Secretary: Janice Shewey
Treasurer: Katie Waterhouse
PD Chair: Blair Fisher
CMC Chair: Frank Jankunis
CNC Chair: Kelly Pitman
Members at Large: Jeanne Puritch, Ian Browning, Chrisa Hotchkiss

Your Executive is responsible to:

  1. Implement the decisions made by the Association
  2. Conduct the business of the Association between meetings
  3. Investigate and report on matters of interest to the Association
  4. Appoint ad hoc committees and representatives as required from among the members to study important matters and prepare reports for the Executive
  5. Produce a budget of anticipated revenues and proposed expenditures for the fiscal year
  6. Publish a schedule of Regular General Meetings for the year on or before September 15th of each year.

Minutes of General and Annual General Meetings are available upon request.